Contact

Rivers of Steel National Heritage Area
The Bost Building
623 E. Eighth Avenue
Homestead, PA 15120

Tel: 412.464.4020
Fax: 412.464.4417
Email: info@riversofsteel.com


Staff

Administration

 

August R. Carlino
President & CEO

412-464-4020
arcarlino@riversofsteel.com    

Angie Morini 
Executive Assistant 

412-464-4020 ext. 31
amorini@riversofsteel.com 

Jeffrey T. Leber 
Vice President & COO
412-464-4020 ext. 35
 jleber@riversofsteel.com

Stacy L. Drane 
Administrative Services Coordinator 
412-464-4020 ext. 32
sdrane@riversofsteel.com 

Archives

Tourism

Ronald Baraff 
Director of Museum Collections & Archives 
412-464-4020 ext. 21
rbaraff@riversofsteel.com 

Corinne Bechtel
Director of Tourism
412-464-4020 ext. 46
cbechtel@riversofsteel.com 

Controller

Douglas K. Hartman
Controller
412-464-4020 ext. 47
dhartman@riversofsteel.com

Related

Eighth Avenue, Homestead

Eighth Avenue, Homestead
We're located in the Bost Building on Eighth Avenue in Homestead, Pennsylvania. Have a look at Eighth Ave. in its heyday.